Corona-Situation: Wir sind für Sie da – Sie können sich weiterhin bewerben!

What?

Project-related support
Staffing bottlenecks

Who?

First-class, experienced Controllers
(hands-on implementation experts rather
than theory-orientated consultants)

When?

Whenever you need outstanding specialist
competencies or greater expert staffing capacity

Where?

In and with your own
team on-site

Typical engagement scenarios

  • Rollout of new ERP/BI systems/tools
  • Business-process digitalisation
  • Master-data harmonisation
  • Creation of new Controlling structures
  • Harmonisation of charts of accounts
  • Cost-centre structure optimisation

Typical roles

  • Programme and Project Lead
  • Project Manager
  • Analyst/Specialist

What you offer:

  • You love your job in Finance & Controlling and relish challenges
  • You are a genuine and communicative team player with an excellent personal presence
  • Taking decisions, strong self-initiative and absolute integrity are part of your DNA
  • You have 2 – 4 years’ professional experience in Controlling/Accounting in medium-sized to large companies or major corporate groups
  • You have an outstanding level of German and at least one other commonly used foreign language
  • You have full mastery of MS Office and the most common Controlling tools (SAP, S4 Hana, Oracle, Navision, SQL, VBA, BI, etc.)

We offer you:

  • A tailored plan to achieve your career goals, designed around your individual talents
  • A steep learning curve and above-average development measures
  • Flat hierarchies, transparent communication and a genuine team atmosphere
  • A healthy work-life balance and flexible worktime models
  • Challenging projects in differing business sectors at companies close to our offices (up to 100 km max.)
  • A market-competitive remuneration package
  • Professional onboarding, coaching and mentoring by experienced executives

We’re only happy if you’re happy –
your goal achievement is our success.

Stephan Mathes
Managing Director

Stephan Mathes is Managing Director, Treuenfels Project Runners. As a provider of stimuli and creator he ensures the optimal development of our people.

He brings with him many years of experience as CFO and COO at internationally active companies in a range of business sectors. As an Interim Manager and Founder of a successful company consultancy he has outstanding expertise in strategic, business development and company growth-related topic areas. With a degree in Business Economics he launched his professional career at Arthur Andersen in Auditing and Tax Consultancy. His sound implementation knowhow in Accounting and Controlling and his extensive project management experience provide a rock-solid foundation for his conceptual skills

Melanie Ortkemper
HR Manager

As HR Manager Melanie Ortkemper is responsible for growing the Treuenfels Project Runners team. She additionally supports top management in topics regarding organisational and personnel development.

She has over ten years’ HR experience in the company consultancy sector, played a key role in setting up new Treuenfels Offices and business units and has co-created, implemented and optimised recruiting, onboarding and project management processes. Her tasks include advising C-level officers as well as project staffing. In parallel to her work she is a qualified HR Management Economist and a certified Coach, giving her practical work an excellent theoretical basis.

Heiko Vollmer
Business Manager and Director

As Business Manager Heiko Vollmer develops and manages the Treuenfels Project Runners team. He convinces clients of the potential that can be leveraged through deploying our Project Runners, to successfully achieve the clients’ Finance & Controlling project goals. Heiko continually supports clients throughout project implementation and provides his specialist expertise whenever required.

With a degree in Macroeconomics from Muenster, Heiko can look back on 19 years’ professional experience in the Finance departments of telecoms companies in Germany and abroad. Particularly notable assignments were almost 7 years’ service at Swisscom in Switzerland, as well as at Vodafone in the UK, Germany and the Netherlands, where he became Head of Controlling. Before joining Treuenfels Heiko led the Finance Area of the SGS Group in Germany.

Anja Werth
Talent Acquisition Manager

Dr Anja Werth is Talent Acquisition Manager and supports us in Candidate Acquisition and Employer Branding, among other areas. She recruits new Project Runners, holds job interviews, accompanies onboarding processes, supports the Social Media area with editorial contributions and recruitment campaigns, and contributes her expertise to HR-related projects.

Before joining Treuenfels she worked as a Recruiter and Project Manager at various consultancies, focusing on Executive Search, Employer Branding and internal Assessment Centres, as well as on Customer Acquisition and Marketing. One of her core areas of expertise is Generation Y and this employee group’s specific demands on the world of work.

Maik Zallmann
Business Manager and Director

Maik Zallmann is Director of Operational Excellence. His task area comprises the selection and hiring of our Project Runners as well as their coaching and personal further development within the Treuenfels team, defining our executives’ Business Partner roles, and securing the most up-to-date methodological standards and technologies for deployment in the projects we run. Prior to his work at Treuenfels, the International Commerce graduate was active as a Project Consultant for Horváth & Partners at medium-sized companies as well as large corporate groups, leading a Finance & Controlling Competence team. He has been on board with Treuenfels Project Runners since our foundation.

Térésa Hoffmann-Becking
Business Consultant

Since November 2018 Térésa Hoffmann-Becking has held responsibility for the set-up and expansion of the Banking Project Runners business area. As a Business Consultant she acquires new clients and supports their Finance and Controlling departments in assigning project team staff. Térésa hand-picks qualified (Risk) Controllers from her team, assigns them to the right project and accompanies them throughout the project’s implementation. She drives the continual expansion of the Project Runners expert group.

Térésa holds an MSc. in Business Economics and brings with her several years’ hands-on experience in private wealth management, business development and project management gained at Privatbank Rothschild and Oddo BHF AG.

Julia Petrich
Business Manager

Julia Petrich has held the post of General Manager at our Frankfurt am Main Office for the Hesse region since March 2020. She supports CFOs and managers in Finance and Controlling with Project Runners with extensive methodological experience in digitalisation, system migration, corporate planning and cost management.

The Banking graduate (ADG) has comprehensive theoretical knowledge through her qualifications as a Certified Associate Project Manager, in Conflict Management, Strategy Facilitation, Rhetoric, and Project Communications as well as deep practical project-management expertise. With over 15 years’ hands-on experience in Controlling and operative strategic management she has developed a deep understanding of project requirements at both a national and international level. Following positions in private banking, property finance, bonds and a development aid bank, before joining Treuenfels Julia accompanied the founding of a captive bank in the automotive sector outside the EU.

Johanna v. Treuenfels
Business Manager

Johanna von Treuenfels holds responsibility for leading and further developing the Project Runners team focused on the Banking and Insurance sector. With her degree in Physics and Mathematics she has an analytical, solution-orientated background: for several years she was active at financial institutions as a Lead Consultant for the implementation, further development and validation of internal models as well as economic instruments and methods. Furthermore, thanks to her five years as a Risk Controller she knows the tasks that banking projects entail – a particular challenge given the continual flow of new statutory requirements from European banking regulators.

With this professional background, as Business Manager at our Frankfurt Office she is best-placed to provide her team with highly motivating projects and Treuenfels clients with optimal support.

Thilo Seeger
Business Manager

Thilo Seeger is Business Manager at the new Treuenfels Project Runners Office in Stuttgart. Since opening in June 2020, the Tübingen-born Seeger has leveraged his knowhow and strong regional network to establish the Project Runners business in one of Germany’s strongest economic regions.

With the benefit of 20 years’ hands-on experience at the interface between IT and Finance, both as a consultant and in line operations, he now applies his skills to realise Project Runners’ ambitious growth plans. Before joining Treuenfels he was a Partner at the Theron Management Advisory Group, based at their Hamburg office and co-responsible for establishing Theron’s Logistics and Finance practice. Prior to that, among other prominent roles he held the Regional CFO post at DHL. The geographic focus of the Treuenfels Project Runners Stuttgart Office is on the Baden-Württemberg plain, with its numerous business heavyweights and Hidden Champions.

Get in touch with us.

Are you looking for support in managing your projects? Whether you need highly specialised knowledge transfer or expert staffing support for your teams, we are right by your side.







I have read and consent to the Treuenfels Data Privacy terms*



Our Offices

Treuenfels Düsseldorf
Carlsplatz 22
40213 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 90 98 79 – 00
E duesseldorf@treuenfels.com

Treuenfels Frankfurt am Main
Zeil 109
60313 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 870 03 91 71
E frankfurt@treuenfels.com

Treuenfels Stuttgart
Rotebuehlplatz 23
70178 Stuttgart

T +49 711 49 00 81 90
E stuttgart@treuenfels.com

Corona-Situation: Wir sind für Sie da – Sie können sich weiterhin bewerben!

Was?

Projektbezogene Unterstützung
personeller Engpässe

Wer?

Erstklassige, erfahrene Controller
(Praktiker statt Berater)

Wann?

Immer wenn Kompetenz
oder Kapazität gefragt ist

Wo?

In und mit Ihrem
Team vor Ort

Typische Einsatzszenarien

  • Einführung neuer ERP/BI Systeme/Tools
  • Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • Stammdatenharmonisierung
  • Aufbau neuer Controlling Strukturen
  • Harmonisierung Kontenplan
  • Optimierung Kostenstellenstruktur
  • u.v.m.

Typische Rollen

  • Programm- und Projektleiter
  • Projektmanager
  • Analyst/ Spezialist

Das bringst Du mit:

  • Du liebst Deinen Job im Finance & Controlling und suchst die Herausforderung
  • Du bist ein authentischer, kommunikativer Teamplayer mit gutem Auftreten
  • Entscheidungsfreude, Eigeninitiative und Integrität sind für Dich selbstverständlich
  • Du hast 2 – 4 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Controlling/ Accounting im größeren Mittelstand oder Konzern
  • Du sprichst hervorragendes Deutsch und mindestens eine gängige Fremdsprache
  • Du beherrschst MS Office und die gängigen Controlling-Tools (SAP, S4 Hana, Oracle, Navision, SQL, VBA, BI, etc.)

Das bieten wir Dir:

  • einen individuellen Karriereplan für Deine Ziele, abgestimmt auf Deine Potenziale
  • rasante Lernkurven und überdurchschnittliche Entwicklung
  • flache Hierarchien, transparente Kommunikation und echtes Miteinander
  • Work-Life-Balance und flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle
  • herausfordernde Projekte in unterschiedlichen Branchen rund um den Standort (100 km max.)
  • ein marktgerechtes Vergütungspaket
  • professionelles Onboarding, Coaching und Mentoring durch erfahrene Führungskräfte

Wir sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn Du zufrieden bist –
Das Erreichen Deiner Ziele ist unser Erfolg.

Stephan Mathes
Geschäftsführer

Stephan Mathes ist Geschäftsführer der Treuenfels Projektrealisierung. Als Impulsgeber und Gestalter sorgt er für deren optimale Entwicklung.

Mit langjährigen Erfahrungen als CFO und COO in international agierenden Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Industrien, als Interim Manager und Gründer einer erfolgreichen Unternehmensberatung ist er mit den Themen Strategie, Geschäftsentwicklung und Wachstum bestens vertraut. Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete der Diplom-Betriebswirt bei Arthur Andersen in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und Steuerberatung. Dadurch bringt er neben seiner konzeptionellen Kompetenz ein solides Fundament an Umsetzungskenntnissen im Rechnungswesen und Controlling mit, genauso wie weitreichende Erfahrungen im Projektmanagement.

Melanie Ortkemper
HR-Managerin

Melanie Ortkemper ist als HR-Managerin für den personellen Aufbau der Treuenfels Projektrealisierung verantwortlich und unterstützt das Management auch bei Fragen der Organisations- und Personalentwicklung.

Sie bringt mehr als zehn Jahre HR-Erfahrung aus der Unternehmensberatungsbranche mit, war am Aufbau neuer Standorte und Business Units beteiligt und hat Prozesse im Bereich Rekrutierung, Onboarding und Projektbegleitung mitgestaltet, umgesetzt und optimiert. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehörte die C-Level-Beratung sowie das Staffing von Projekten. Mit einem nebenberuflichen Studium zur Personalmanagementökonomin (VWA) und einer Coaching-Ausbildung legte sie das theoretische Fundament.

Heiko Vollmer
Business Manager / Director

Als Business Manager entwickelt und betreut Heiko Vollmer das Team der Projektrealisierer bei Treuenfels. Kunden überzeugt er davon, welche Potenziale durch den Einsatz von Projektrealisierern genutzt werden können, wenn es um die Umsetzung ihrer Vorhaben im Finance & Controlling geht. Während der Projekteinsätze steht Heiko Vollmer seinen Auftraggebern unterstützend und beratend mit seiner fachlichen Expertise zur Seite.

Der in Münster diplomierte Volkswirt greift dabei auf eine 19-jährige Berufserfahrung in Finanzabteilungen von Telekommunikationsunternehmen im In- und Ausland zurück. Wichtige Stationen waren fast sieben Jahre bei der Swisscom in der Schweiz und bei Vodafone in Großbritannien, Deutschland und den Niederlanden, wo er zuletzt als Head of Controlling tätig war. Bevor Heiko Vollmer zu Treuenfels kam, leitete er den Finanzbereich der SGS Gruppe in Deutschland.

Maik Zallmann
Business Manager / Director

Maik Zallmann verantwortet als Director die Operational Excellence: Das umfasst die Auswahl und Einstellung unserer Projektrealisierer, deren Coaching und persönliche Weiterentwicklung innerhalb des Treuenfels-Teams, das Business Partnering von Führungskräften sowie die Sicherstellung methodisch aktuellster Standards und jüngster Technologien auf unseren Projekten. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Treuenfels war der diplomierte Kaufmann mit internationalem Studienabschluss als Berater bei Horváth & Partners für Projekte im Mittelstand und Konzernumfeld tätig und leitete ein Finance & Controlling Competence Team. Er ist seit der Gründung der Treuenfels Projektrealisierung an Bord.

Térésa Hoffmann-Becking
Business Consultant

Térésa Hoffmann-Becking ist seit November 2018 für den Auf- und Ausbau des Geschäftsbereichs Projektrealisierung im Bankensektor zuständig. Als Business Consultant gewinnt sie neue Kunden und unterstützt deren Finance und Controlling Abteilungen bei der Besetzung von Projekten. Es kommen dafür qualifizierte (Risiko-)controller als Projektrealisierer zum Einsatz, die Térésa Hoffmann-Becking aus ihrem Team auswählt und beim Projekteinsatz fachlich begleitet. Der Expertenstamm an Projektrealisieren wird von ihr kontinuierlich ausgebaut.

Die Betriebswirtin (M.Sc.) bringt mehrjährige Erfahrung aus dem Private Wealth Management, im Business Development und im Projektmanagement mit. Zu ihren beruflichen Stationen zählen die Privatbank Rothschild und die Oddo BHF AG.

Nihal Jäger
Business Manager

Als Business Manager bei Treuenfels unterstützt Nihal Jäger den weiteren Auf- und Ausbau des Standortes Frankfurt am Main. Sie betreut Kunden aus den Branchen Finanzdienstleistung, Versicherung, Industrie sowie Energieversorgung und unterstützt diese bei ihren Projektvorhaben mit praxiserfahrenen Controllern und Finanzexperten.

Die Diplom-Kauffrau bringt 20 Jahre Erfahrung aus dem Executive Search mit und war zuletzt bei Monster Worldwide beratend als Business Development Managerin im internationalen Key Account Management für E-Recruiting-Lösungen und Employer Branding tätig.

Julia Petrich
Business Manager

Seit März 2020 ist Julia Petrich Standortleiterin in Frankfurt für den Raum Hessen. Sie unterstützt CFOs und Manager im Finance und Controlling bei der Digitalisierung, der Migration von Systemen, der Unternehmensplanung und im Kostenmanagement methodisch erfahrenen Projektrealisierern.

Die diplomierte Bankbetriebswirtin (ADG) bringt umfangreiches theoretisches (Certified Associate Project Manager, Konfliktmanagement, Strategie-Moderation, Rhetorik, Kommunikation in Projekten) und praktisches Projektmanagementwissen mit. Mit ihrer mehr als 15-jährigen Berufserfahrung im Controlling und der Unternehmenssteuerung verfügt sie über ein tiefes Verständnis der Anforderungen auch bei internationalen Projekten. Nach Stationen im Privatkundengeschäft, der Immobilienfinanzierung, im Pfandbriefgeschäft und einer Entwicklungshilfebank, begleitete Julia Petrich zuletzt die Gründung einer außereuropäischen Captive Bank im Automotive-Sektor.

Johanna v. Treuenfels
Business Manager

Johanna von Treuenfels ist für die Führung und Weiterentwicklung des Teams der Projektrealisierer mit Schwerpunkt Banken und Versicherungen zuständig. Sie hat mit ihrem Studium der Physik und Mathematik einen analytischen, lösungsorientierten Hintergrund und war mehrere Jahre als Beraterin bei Finanzinstituten für die Umsetzung, Weiterentwicklung und Validierung von internen Modellen sowie ökonomischen Instrumenten und Methoden verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus kennt sie durch ihre fünfjährige Tätigkeit als Risikocontrollerin die Aufgaben des Projektgeschäftes bei Banken, welches insbesondere auch durch die laufend neuen Anforderungen der europäischen Aufsicht herausgefordert wird. Mit diesem Hintergrund bietet sie als Business Managerin in Frankfurt spannende Projekttätigkeiten für ihre Mitarbeiter und optimale Projektunterstützung bei den Kunden an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Bewältigung Ihrer Projekte? Ob es um hochspezialisierten Wissenstransfer oder personelle Unterstützung Ihrer Teams geht – wir sind für Sie da.







Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen.*



Standorte

Treuenfels Düsseldorf
Carlsplatz 22
40213 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 90 98 79 – 00
E duesseldorf@treuenfels.com

Treuenfels Frankfurt am Main
Zeil 109
60313 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 870 03 91 71
E frankfurt@treuenfels.com

Treuenfels Stuttgart
Rotebuehlplatz 23
70178 Stuttgart

T +49 71 149 00 81 90
E stuttgart@treuenfels.com